Posted by Chuck Lubbers on Nov 15, 2023
Thank you Evelyn Schlenker, Secretary of the Clay County Historic Preservation Commission, for the presentation of the 2023 preservation awards at the November 15 meeting of the Vermillion Rotary Club. Our thanks also to Commission Chair Tim Schreiner, Vice-Chair Jim Wilson, Treasurer Patrick Morrison, and Board member Jim Stone for joining us. Click on the image below to watch the presentation and see some of the amazing historic preservation work being done in Clay County, SD.